HCSB Annual General Meeting

Please join us on Thursday, December 12, 2019, from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. at the Santa Barbara Club, 1105 Chapala St, Santa Barbara.


This HCSB Annual General Meeting (AGM) is free of charge and open to all HCSB members and their guests.

For Harvard alumni who have not yet joined, the regular annual membership is only $55. Membership can be paid online prior to the AGM, or at the door. Only those who join by November 25, though, may vote at the meeting.

There will be a selection of wines and soft drinks, as well as hors d’oeuvres. A cash bar will also be available. So that we have the right quantity of refreshments, we ask that you sign up on the list to the right.

The reception will begin at 5:30 p.m. and the business meeting will convene promptly at 6:30 p.m. Members who would like to place an item on the agenda should contact the President. Time will be set aside for discussion and questions.

The agenda will include election of board members.  If you are a HCSB member and have an interest in serving on the board,  please contact the President.

Please see the map on this page for the location of the Santa Barbara Club. Onsite parking is available. The driveway into the Club is off Chapala on the left just past the Club building on the corner of Chapala and Figueroa Streets. There should be enough parking in the Club’s lot but public lots are also available across Chapala Street.

Kindly RSVP by December 8

View photos from this event HERE!



5:30PM - 7:00PM Thu 12 Dec 2019 ( Timezone: Pacific )


The Santa Barbara Club
1105 Chapala St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Laura Vitanza
Toby Citrin
  Univ. Of MI School of Public Health
Rhonda Gordon
Elliot Brownlee
Mary Brownlee
Daniele Huerta
  HCSB Board
David Flattery
Eric Torbet
  HCSB Administrator
Stewart Holden
Robin Nabi
Michael Wolfram
Ken Sherman
  Harvard Club
Anne Rydfors
Anne Rydfors
Matt Gordon
Daniele Huerta
  HCSB Board
Scott Sorensen
  BEGA North America
  Burmese Medical Association of North America
Anil Khosla
Don Daniels
Ed Bookin
Jim Hemmer
Lawrence Li
Richard Kennelly
Jim Schelling
Adam Weiss
A E Keir +Marguerite Nash
  UCSB Emeritus
... a total of 29 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.